Attractions & Activities:
Chocolate House 1657 Attraction in Kendal - www.chocolatehouse1657.co.uk
The Gincase - Farmhouse tearoom, craft barn, gallery & farm trail - www.gincase.co.uk
Jambo Restaurant in Windermere - www.jamborestaurant.co.uk
Kirkby Stephen Golf Club in Cumbria – www.kirkbystephengolfclub.co.uk
Linskeldfield Tarn - Lake District Nature Reserve - www.linskeldfieldtarn.co.uk
Low Farm Riding Centre, Lake District Horse Riding - www.lowfarmriding.co.uk
Low Sizergh Barn – Farm Shop & Gallery near Kendal – www.lowsizerghbarn.co.uk

Self Catering Accommodation:

Banksprings Brewery – Self Catering in Millom – www.bankspringsbrewery.co.uk
Bannest Hill Cottages in Keswick & Hesket Newmarket – www.bannesthill.co.uk
Bendale Cottage in Dearham, Maryport – www.bendalecottage.co.uk
Bessiestown, Cumbria Cottages near Carlisle - www.bessiestown.co.uk
Cumbria & Lakeland Self Caterer's Association - www.lakesbreaks.co.uk
Drawell Cottages in Howgill, Sedbergh – www.drawellcottage.co.uk
Ghyll Stile Mill Cottage, Sedbergh - www.ghyll-stile-mill-cottage.co.uk
Hall Dunnerdale Cottages in the Duddon Valley – www.hall-dunnerdale.co.uk
Lane Head Apartment – Self catering near Wigton – www.laneheadapartment.co.uk
Long Byres at Talkin Head - Cumbria Cottages near Brampton - www.longbyres.co.uk
Milburn Grange - Cumbria Cottages - www.milburngrange.co.uk
Mountain View Cottage - www.keswickcottagelakedistrict.co.uk
Patton Hall Farm – Static caravans in Kendal – www.pattonhallfarm.co.uk
Tarn Flatt – Self catering cottage in St Bees – www.tarnflattfarm.co.uk
Thirlspot Caravans - Lake District Camping nr Keswick - www.thirlspot-caravans.co.uk
Top Thorn Holiday Cottages Cumbria - www.topthornholidaycottagescumbria.co.uk
Yew Tree Farm - Lake District Cottage in Coniston - www.yewtree-farm.com

Serviced Accommodation:

Albert hotel in St Bees, Cumbria - the Lake District - www.alberthotelcumbria.co.uk
Applegarth Hotel & Restaurant in Windermere, Lake District – www.lakesapplegarth.co.uk
Beech House Hotel - Kendal B&B in Cumbria - Lake District - www.beechhouse-kendal.co.uk
Bessiestown Country Guest House near Carlisle in cumbria - www.bessiestown.co.uk
Burnside B&B in Keswick, Lake District – www.burnside-keswick.co.uk
Crooklands Hotel, Bar & Restaurant nr Kendal - www.crooklands.com
Crow How Hotel in Rydal Valley, Ambleside – www.crowhowhotel.co.uk
Ferndale Lodge – B&B in Ambleside, Lake District – www.ferndalelodge.co.uk
Fleatham House – Hotel in St Bees, Cumbria – www.fleathamhouse.com
Glencoe Guest House – B&B in Keswick – www.glencoeguesthouse.co.uk
Glen Garth Hotel in Barrow-in-Furness in Cumbria - www.glengarthhotel.com
Hillsdale B&B in Ambleside, Lake District – www.hillsdaleambleside.co.uk
Howekeld Hotel in Keswick, Lake District – www.howekeld.co.uk
Lyndale Guest House – B&B in Ambleside – www.lyndale-guesthouse.co.uk
Lyndhurst B & B in Keswick, Lake District - www.lyndhurstkeswick.co.uk
Plumtree House – B&B in Brigsteer, Kendal – www.plumtreehouse.co.uk
Strathmore Bed and Breakfast in Keswick, Lake District - www.strathmorekeswick.co.uk
Westbury House – B&B in Windermere – www.windermerebnb.co.uk
Whernside Manor – B&B near Sedbergh, Cumbria – www.whernsidemanor.com
Yew Tree Farm - Lake District B&B in Coniston - www.yewtree-farm.com
Yew Tree House – B&B in Keswick – www.yewtreekeswick.co.uk

Other Links:
The Coppice B&B in Windermere - www.thecoppice.co.uk
Blackbeck hotel, Bar & Restaurant nr. Whitehaven - www.blackbeck.co.uk
Crooked Birch - Horse Riding Holidays in Cumbria - www.thelakedistrict-riding.co.uk
Laurel Bank Guest House, Keswick, Lake District - www.laurelbankkeswick.co.uk
Lake District Hotels Ltd - www.lakedistricthotels.net
Osprey Communications - Quality public relations and corporate video/DVD services
Rickerby Grange Hotel nr. Keswick, Lake District, Cumbria - www.rickerbygrange.co.uk
Rookin House Farm - Outdoor activity centre - www.rookinhouse.com
Skiddaw View Caravan Park - www.skiddawview.co.uk
Sunset Estates - Overseas property for sale in Spain, France & Florida
The White House B&B nr Penrith & Carlisle - www.thewhitehousecarlisle.co.uk
The Willowsmere - Luxury Lake District B&B in Windermere - www.thewillowsmere.com

 





Low Farm Riding Centre, Low Farm, Threapland, Cumbria, CA7 2ES | Tel: 016973 21846 | Email: info@lowfarmriding.co.uk

home | livery | disabled riding | road safety training | hire of facilities | directions | contact | links
web design: cumbria tourist board